pegleg5125

Craig's World of Sport

TNA Blogging

leave a comment »

Unfortunately I have heard that the blog I have been writing my exclusive TNA blogs for is closing by the end of this week, however I will be moving my weekly TNA blogs back to my own blog along with the odd WWE blog. So please look out for my TNA blogs starting with this weeks iMPACT Wrestling report which will be up either later today or tomorrow.

At least I can do them at my own pace and not work to deadlines. If you can please support me and continue to read my wrestling blogs.

Thanks

Craig

Written by pegleg5125

27/07/2011 at 4:59 pm

Posted in TNA, Uncategorized, WWE

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

