pegleg5125

Craig's World of Sport

Normal Service

leave a comment »

After being away on holiday for a week, all reviews will commence here from Monday’s Raw, I maybe a little slow in getting them up but I will do it.

Only difference is all TNA (Impact Wrestling – am still confused) programming will be exclusive to http://www.TNAUK.tk as going forward I will be officially reviewing Impact Wrestling for them.

I would like to thank Ray for giving me the opportunity and hope you will all continue to follow me on the site.

Also I will be back (shouldn’t mention the back lol) on air on 92.1 around Wirral or 7waves.co.uk worldwide from 10am tomorrow morning playing all your requests and having some fun. It has been a long few weeks off but a massive thanks to Gary Langton for covering. Hope some of you will join me and send in some messages. Tell me you found me on here send messages to studio@7waves.co.uk or text the word “waves” to 80480 (uk only and normal text prices apply). Catch you all soon.

Craig

Written by pegleg5125

30/05/2011 at 12:41 am

Leave a Reply

